SHRM Officers

We are reaching out to you to get engaged with your favorite SPO!

 

Meet your representatives in SHRM. 

 

Connor McNamee: President connor.mcnamee@temple.edu
http://community.fox.temple.edu/connormcnamee

Connor McNamee

President

connor.mcnamee@temple.edu

Megan Rybak: VP of Internal Affairs  megan.rybak@temple.edu
http://community.fox.temple.edu/meganrybak

Megan Rybak

VP of Internal Affairs

megan.rybak@temple.edu

Jennifer DeWitt: VP of External Affairs jennifer.dewitt@temple.edu
http://community.fox.temple.edu/jenniferdewitt

Jennifer DeWitt

VP of External Affairs

jennifer.dewitt@temple.edu

Carmine Fieo: Secretary carmine.fieo@temple.edu
http://eportfolios.fox.temple.edu/cfieo

Carmine Fieo

Secretary

carmine.fieo@temple.edu

Phoung Nguyen: VP of Finance
phuong.nguyen@temple.edu
http://community.fox.temple.edu/phuongtnguyen

Phuong Nguyen

VP of Finance

phuong.nguyen@temple.edu

Kevin Bradley: Fundraising Director kevin.bradley@temple.edu 
http://eportfolios.fox.temple.edu/kbradley

Kevin Bradley

Fundraising Director

kevin.bradley@temple.edu

Ryan Colomy: Corporate Relations Director 
ryan.colomy@temple.edu
http://community.fox.temple.edu/ryanmcolomy

Ryan Colomy

Corporate Relations Director

ryan.colomy@temple.edu

Marissa Charney: Student Relations Director marissa.charney@temple.edu

Marissa Charney

Student Relations Director

marissa.charney@temple.edu

Melany Bustillos: Social Media Director tuf40991@temple.edu
http://community.fox.temple.edu/melany

Melany Bustillos

Social Media Director

tuf40991@temple.edu

Romer Acosta: IT Director
romer.acosta@temple.edu
http://community.fox.temple.edu/romeracosta

Romer Acosta

IT Director

romer.acosta@temple.edu

A1-150x150

Zachary Mullen

Public Relations Director

tue97339@temple.edu

Matthew Farley: Research Director mfarley21@temple.edu
http://community.fox.temple.edu/matthewfarley

Matthew Farley

Research Director

mfarley21@temple.edu

Maria-Profession-Pic-11-150x150

Maria Chinwalla

Ambler Campus Liaison

maria.chinwalla@temple.edu

Logan Brunkhurst: Community Relations Director tuf19003@temple.edu
http://community.fox.temple.edu/loganbrunkhurst

Logan Brunkhurst

Community Relations Director

tuf19003@temple.edu

Maxwell Day: E-Portfolio Committee tue51539@temple.edu
http://community.fox.temple.edu/maxwellday

Maxwell Day

E-Portfolio Committee

tue51539@temple.edu

Skip to toolbar